Verbs: Future 3

Vocabulary

Iras – will go
Mourra – will die
Aimerai – will love

Sentences

Dans une heure ou deux, il mourra – In one hour or two, he will die
Il ira à la réunion à ma place – He will go to the meeting in my place
Il y mourra trois années plus tard – He will die here three years later
Je t’aimerai toujours – I will love you always
J’irai dormir – I will go to sleep
J’irai là-bas – I will go there
Nous irons là-bas ce soir – We will go there this evening
Si ma femme aime le piano, j’aimerai le piano – If my wife likes the piano, I will like the piano
Si ma femme aime le piano, je vais aimer le piano – If my wife likes the piano, I will like the piano
Tout le monde ira sauf toi/vous – Everybody will go but you

Leave a Reply

