Pronunciation Sheet Updated

I updated my guide to French pronunciation, to reflect some miscellaneoous sounds that I saw on another person’s very simple Pinterest graphic. It should make some words easier, but some will always be intimidating, like these 120 (30 each):

30 Difficult Words to Pronounce in French: Part 1

30 Difficult French Words to Pronounce: Part 2

30 Difficult to Pronounce French Words: Part 3

30 Difficult to Pronounce French Words: Part 4

French Pronunciation Guide

Most of the time, I see graphics that are cute, but not something I can use over a long period of time, so I have to create my own. Here is an interesting set of four graphics that could prove useful:

http://psyscolaire.blogspot.fr/2013/12/tableaux-recapitulatifs-decrivant-la.html

Leave a Reply

