One More Time – French Dialogue

This may be the last one I post. I think my notebook now has a solid variety of dialogues that anyone can work with. I covered how to capture the transcript from YouTube on my Italian blog today, and described how to convert transcripts into scripts that you can use for your self-study. I may, in the future, do that process to many of these video dialogue collections, so if you check back in a few months, you may find that I’ve done the work for you.

I plan on closing my notebook timeline very soon, as I feel there are not many things my notebook lacks. If you’ve been following me since the beginning, I hope you have found this blog motivating and helpful. It took a lot of time and effort, but I enjoyed the process, most of the time.

Leave a Reply

